Abacus Award Winners (History)

2019: Jason Nolf, Penn State
2018: Spencer Lee, Iowa
2017: Zain Retherford, Penn State
2016: Zain Retherford, Penn State
2015: Logan Stieber, Ohio State
2014: David Taylor, Penn State
2013: Logan Stieber, Ohio State
2012: Ed Ruth, Penn State
2011: Jordan Oliver, Oklahoma State
2010: Jake Varner, Iowa State
2009: Jake Herbert, Northwestern

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s